Bayerisches Nationalmuseeum

St. Zeno Silberkopf aus Isen


Ausstellung des St. Zeno Silberkopf aus Isen

Weiterlesen

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Bernd Zimmer
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 08091 553 0
Fax: 08091 553 1108
E-Mail: gf@stzeno.de
Claudia Thurner
Personalleitung
Tel: 08091 553 1121
Fax: 08091 553 1117
E-Mail: personal@stzeno.de
Thorsten Wagner
Verwaltungsleitung
Tel: 08091 553 1130
Fax: 08091 553 1108
E-Mail: verwaltung@stzeno.de
Alexander Sertl
Einrichtungsleitung & Ausbildungsleitung
Tel: 08091 553 1000
Fax: 08091 553 1502
E-Mail: ausbildung@bbw.stzeno.de
Bernd Frahn
PVT Leitung & Absolventenmanagement
Tel: 08091 553 1504
Fax: 08091 553 1502
E-Mail: pvt@bbw.stzeno.de
Lars Hoffmann
Leitung Internat BBW - Johannesheim
Tel: 08063 8046-11
E-Mail: wohnen@johannesheim.stzeno.de
Katja Hößl
Kinderhaus Leitung
Tel: 08091/553 1800
Fax: 08091/553 1810
E-Mail: katja.hoessl@glockenturm.stzeno.de
Thorsten Wagner
Verwaltungsleitung
Tel: 08091/553 1130
E-Mail: thorsten.wagner@stzeno.de
Vogelnestgruppe
Krippengruppe
Tel: 08091/553 1801
E-Mail: vogelnest@glockenturm.stzeno.de
Eichhörnchengruppe
Krippengruppe
Tel: 08091/553 1802
E-Mail: eichhoernchen@glockenturm.stzeno.de
Fuchsbaugruppe
Kindergartengruppe
Tel: 08091/553 1803
E-Mail: fuchsbau@glockenturm.stzeno.de
Lars Hoffmann
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 08063-8046-11
E-Mail: lars.hoffmann@johannesheim.stzeno.de
Anita Vuic
Erziehungsleitung
Tel: 08063-8046-12
E-Mail: anita.vuic@johannesheim.stzeno.de
Franziska Elster
Internatsleitung, Erziehungsleitung
Tel: 08091-8046-12
E-Mail: franziska.elster@johannesheim.stzeno.de
Thomas Oliv, StD
Schulleitung
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 08091 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Stefan Schmidhuber, StR FS
stellvertretende Schulleitung
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 08091 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Beate Smita
Sekretariatsleitung
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 08091 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Christopher Sponsel, StR
Systembetreuer
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 91 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Nicole Deckert
Nicole Deckert
Kommissarische Heimleitung
Tel: 08026 9757 11
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: deckert@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Jutta Maria Lehnert
Heimleitung
Tel: 08026 9757 11
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: lehnert@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Markus Fath
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel: 08026 9757 14
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: fath@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Petra Grünauer
Verwaltung/Anmeldung
Tel: 08026 9757 0
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: gruenauer@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Anke Seibert
Verwaltung/Anmeldung
Tel: 08026 9757 0
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: seibert@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Stefanie Pomberger
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 08061 - 938950
E-Mail: stefanie.pomberger@camino.stzeno.de
Thorsten Wagner
Verwaltungsleitung
Tel: 08091-553 1130
E-Mail: thorsten.wagner@stzeno.de
Kinderhaus
INFO - allgemein
E-Mail: info@camino.stzeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Krippe Kellerstr.
E-Mail: krippe@camino.stzeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Kindergarten - Anmeldung
Tel: 08061 - 938951
E-Mail: kiga@camino.stzeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Hort
E-Mail: hort@camino.stzeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Wildstraße
Krippe Wildstr.
Tel: 08061 - 9377250
E-Mail: wildstrasse@camino.stzeno.de
Wilhelmine Hansen
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 08031/304090
Fax: 08031/3040918
E-Mail: hansen@kinderheim-schoeneaussicht.de
Klara Heilmann
Verwaltung
Tel: 08031/304090
Fax: 08031/3040918
E-Mail: verwaltung@kinderheim-schoeneaussicht.de
Sieglinde Pruy
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 0173/570 1448
E-Mail: sieglinde.pruy@twg.stzeno.de
TWG-Jonathan
Bucherstr. 13a, Kirchseeon
Tel: 08091/2734
Fax: 08091/538 144
E-Mail: info@twg.stzeno.de

Schreiben Sie uns!