Downloadbereich

Hier finden Sie Unterlagen zu unserer Stiftung

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Bernd Zimmer
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 08091 5531000
Fax: 08091 5531108
E-Mail: gf@stzeno.de
Claudia Thurner
Personalleitung
Tel: 08091 5531121
Fax: 08091 5531117
E-Mail: personal@stzeno.de
Thorsten Wagner
Verwaltungsleitung
Tel: 08091 5531130
Fax: 08091 5531108
E-Mail: verwaltung@stzeno.de
Bernd Zimmer
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 08091 553 1000
E-Mail: info@bbw-kirchseeon.de
Arthur Böttcher
Ausbildungsleitung
Tel: 08091 553 1500
Fax: 08091 553 1502
E-Mail: ausbildung@bbw-kirchseeon.de
Franziska Elster
Internatsleitung
Tel: 08091 553 2451
Fax: 08091 553 1431
E-Mail: wohnen@bbw-kirchseeon.de
Martin Graß
Heimleitung
Tel: 08026 9757 11
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: grass@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Jutta Maria Lehnert
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel: 08026 9757 14
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: lehnert@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Petra Grünauer
Verwaltung/Anmeldung
Tel: 08026 9757 0
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: gruenauer@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Sandra Dietrich
Verwaltung/Anmeldung
Tel: 08026 9757 0
Fax: 08026 9757 25
E-Mail: dietrich@st-zeno-schliersee.de
Thomas Oliv, StD
Schulleitung
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 08091 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Erich Empl, SoKR
stellvertretende Schulleitung
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 08091 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Beate Smita
Sekretariatsleitung
Tel: 08091 / 5615 - 0
Fax: 08091 / 5615 - 29
E-Mail: sekretariat@bs-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Büro - Leitung
Tel: 08061 - 938950
Fax: 08061 - 938952
E-Mail: kinderhaus@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Gelb - Krippe
Tel: 08061 - 9373712
E-Mail: camino.krippe@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Rot - Kindergarten
Tel: 08061 - 9392136
E-Mail: camino.rot@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Blau - Kindergarten
Tel: 08061 - 9392137
E-Mail: camino.blau@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Lila - Vorschule
Tel: 08061 - 9392138
E-Mail: camino.lila@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Kellerstraße
Orange - Hort
Tel: 08061 - 9392142
E-Mail: camino.orange@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Kinderhaus CAMINO Wildstraße
Grün - Krippe
Tel: 08061 - 9377250
Fax: 08061 - 9377252
E-Mail: wildstrasse@stiftung-st-zeno.de
Tanja Berghammer
Kinderhaus Leitung
Tel: 08091/55318000
Fax: 08091/5531810
E-Mail: glockenturm@stzeno.de
Thorsten Wagner
Verwaltungsleitung
E-Mail: Thorsten.Wagner@bbw-kirchseeon.de
Vogelnest
Krippengruppe
Tel: 08091/55318011
Eichhörnchennest
Krippengruppe
Tel: 08091/5531802
Fuchsbau
Kindergartengruppe
Tel: 08091/5531803
Udo Stock
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 08063-8046-11
E-Mail: udo.stock@johannesheim.stiftung-st-zeno.de
Lars Hoffmann
Erziehungsleitung
Tel: 08063-8046-12
E-Mail: lars.hoffmann@johannesheim.stiftung-st-zeno.de
Wilhelmine Hansen
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 08031/304090
Fax: 08031/3040918
E-Mail: hansen@kinderheim-schoeneaussicht.de
Klara Heilmann
Verwaltung
Tel: 08031/304090
Fax: 08031/3040918
E-Mail: verwaltung@kinderheim-schoeneaussicht.de
Sieglinde Pruy
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel: 08091/2734
Fax: 08091/538144
E-Mail: twg@stiftung-st-zeno.de

Schreiben Sie uns!